Main Office (mailing address)
Address
159 Route 46, Rockaway, NJ 07866
Office
973-366-3939 Fax 973-328-1307

Fabrication Shop (Deliveries and shipping )
Address 246 Franklin Road, Randolph, NJ 07869
Office
973-361-6780
Fax
973-361-6116

Douglas Spender Sr. - President
Office
973-366-3939
Cell 201-410-2922
Email
doug@isenj.com

Salvatore Dispenziere Jr. - Chairman of the Board and CFO
Office 973-729-7120
Email
cfo@isenj.com

John Bernauer - Vice President - Corporate Secretary
Office
973-366-3939
Cell
201-380-6412
Email
john@isenj.com

Sante "Sandy" D'Emidio - Director of Structural Steel
Office
973-366-3939
Cell
973-219-9379
Email
demidio@isenj.com

Douglas Spender Jr. - Director of Field Operations
Office
973-366-3939
Cell
973-769-4697
Email
dougjr@isenj.com

Frank Molinaro - Project Manager
Cell
862-220-0943
Email frank@isenj.com

Jim DuChemin - Head of Detailing
Office 973-366-3939
Email
jim@isenj.com

Alex Manrique - Lead Detailer
Office
973-366-3939
Email
alex@isenj.com

Camila Munez - Detailer
Office
973-366-3939

Holly Pressl - Controller

Matt De Vito - Project Engineer / Coordinator
Office
973-366-3939
Fax 973-328-1307
Cell
973-580-7444
Email
matt@isenj.com

Dave Jones - Shop Supervisor/Small job estimator

Veronica Mizzoni - Purchasing
Office
973-361-6780
Fax
973-361-6116
Email
veronica@isenj.com


To send us an email via our website, please fill-out the form below.

*Required fields.

Name *

Email *

Phone

Subject *

Comments or Questions? Enter your message below: *

Verification #: 50133